Admissions Staff Directory

During the shelter in place, we are only able to reply to emails. We will reply to all emails within 2 business days. We encourage you to use the Contact Us form in order to direct your inquiry to your Admissions specialist or appropriate staff member. If you have a general Admissions question / comment, please send us email to admissions@sonoma.edu

General Admissions Contact

admissions@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2778 (Main Line)
(707) 664-2060 (FAX)

Admissions Specialists - First Time First Year

Last Name first initial starting from A-E
Delia Plikuhn
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3028
delia.plikuhn@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from F
Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from G-L
Jennifer Sharp
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3013
sharpje@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from M-K
Kristen Hermon
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2004
kristen.hermon@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial  starting from S-Z
Rebecca Wright
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3474
rebecca.wright@sonoma.edu

Admissions Specialists - Transfers

Last Name first initial starting from A-D
Karly Wilson
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3505
karly.wilson@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from E-K
Margaret Cook-Imoto
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3014
margaret.cook.imoto@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from L-P
Kimberly Rycroft
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3027
kimberly.rycroft@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from Q-U
Sherrie Traverso
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3021
sherrie.traverso@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from V-Z
Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Graduate Admissions

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

Credentials Admissions

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

International Admissions

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist - International
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Hope Emry Ortiz 
Admissions Specialist
emryorti@sonoma.edu

Special Populations & Student Athletes

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist - Veterans, Extended Education Degree Programs, Transitory Programs
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist - Recruited Student Athletes
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

Admissions Office

Natalie Kalogiannis
Director of Admissions
(707) 664-2874
natalie.kalogiannis@sonoma.edu