Admissions Staff Directory

General Admissions Contact

admissions@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2778 (Main Line)
(707) 664-2060 (FAX)

First Time Freshman Applicants Admissions Team

Example: If you have applied as a first-time freshman and your name is Brian Reyes, your Admission Specialist is Delia Plikuhn.

(A-EA) Rebecca Wright
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3474
rebecca.wright@sonoma.edu

(EB-LEE) Jose Padilla
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2004
jose.padilla@sonoma.edu

(LEF-REL) Karly Wilson
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3505
karly.wilson@sonoma.edu

(REM-Z) Delia Plikuhn
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3028
delia.plikuhn@sonoma.edu

Transfer Student Applicants Admissions Team

Example: If you are a transfer student and your name is Julia Ford, your Admissions Specialist is Sherrie Traverso.

(A-DR) Kimberly Rycroft
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3027
kimberly.rycroft@sonoma.edu

(DS-LEA) Sherrie Traverso
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3021
sherrie.traverso@sonoma.edu

(LEB-RD) Anna Miller
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3013
anna.miller@sonoma.edu

(RE-Z) Margaret Cook-Imoto
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3014
margaret.cook.imoto@sonoma.edu

Graduate Admissions

Rosanna Kelley
Graduate/Postbaccalaureate Admissions
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

International Admissions

Becky Petrow
International Admissions
(707) 664-2743
becky.petrow@sonoma.edu

Debra Crow
Pre-Application Contact
(707) 664-2742
debra.crow@sonoma.edu

Special Populations & Student Athletes

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist - Special Sessions/Transitory & Credential Students
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist - Recruited Student Athletes
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

 

Admissions Office

Gustavo Flores
Director of Enrollment Management
(707) 664-4388
gustavo.flores@sonoma.edu

Natalie Kalogiannis
Director of Admissions
(707) 664-2874
natalie.kalogiannis@sonoma.edu

Vicki Johnson
Administrative Support Coordinator
(707) 664-3204
vicki.johnson@sonoma.edu