Admissions Staff Directory

General Admissions Contact

During the shelter in place, we are only able to reply to emails. We will reply to all emails within 24-48 hours.

admissions@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2778 (Main Line)
(707) 664-2060 (FAX)

First Time Freshman Applicants Admissions Team

Example: If you have applied as a first-time freshman and your name is Brian Reyes, your Admission Specialist is Jennifer Sharp.

For last names beginning A-END
Rebecca Wright
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3474
rebecca.wright@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning ENE-LEW
Kristen Hermon
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2004
kristen.hermon@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning LEX-RICCI
Jennifer Sharp
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3013
sharpje@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning RICE-Z
Delia Plikuhn
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3028
delia.plikuhn@sonoma.edu

Transfer Student Applicants Admissions Team

Example: If you are a transfer student and your name is Julia Ford, your Admissions Specialist is Sherrie Traverso.

For last names beginning A-EB
Kimberly Rycroft
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3027
kimberly.rycroft@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning EC-LEP
Sherrie Traverso
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3021
sherrie.traverso@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning LEQ-REI
Karly Wilson
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3505
karly.wilson@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning REJ-Z
Margaret Cook-Imoto
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3014
margaret.cook.imoto@sonoma.edu

Undergraduate Nursing & Pre-Nursing Students

For last names beginning A-GONZ
Erica Longin
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2135
erica.longin@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning GOO-ORZ
Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

For last names beginning OS-Z
Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Graduate Admissions

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

Credentials Admissions

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

International Admissions

Erica Longin
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2135
erica.longin@sonoma.edu

Special Populations & Student Athletes

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist - Veterans, Extended Education Degree Programs, Transitory Programs
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist - Recruited Student Athletes
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

Admissions Office

Natalie Kalogiannis
Director of Admissions
(707) 664-2874
natalie.kalogiannis@sonoma.edu

Vicki Johnson
Administrative Support Coordinator
(707) 664-3204
vicki.johnson@sonoma.edu