Admissions Staff Directory

General Admissions Contact

admissions@sonoma.edu

(707) 664-2778 (Main Line)
(707) 664-2060 (FAX)

Admissions Specialists - First Time First Year

Last Name first initial starting from A-DUE

Teri Clark
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2004
clarkth@sonoma.edu


Last Name first initial starting from DUF-KNO

Natali Vasquez
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3014
vasquena@sonoma.edu


Last Name first initial starting from KNP-PID

Nikolai Nostrova
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3021
nostrovan@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial  starting from PIE - VIE

Pilar Garcia
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3021
garcipil@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial  starting from VIF - Z

Rebecca Wright
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3474
rebecca.wright@sonoma.edu


Admissions Specialists - Transfers

Last Name first initial starting from A-B

Rebecca Wright
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3474
rebecca.wright@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from C-GARC

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from GARD-MAG

Delia Plikuhn
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3028
Delia.plikuhn@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from MAH-ROL

Kimberly Rycroft
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3027
kimberly.rycroft@sonoma.edu

Last Name first initial starting from ROM-Z

Kristen Saldanha
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-3505
hermon@sonoma.edu


Graduate Admissions

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

Credentials Admissions

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu


International Admissions

Brigitte Panciera
Admissions Specialist - International
(707)-664-2135
pancierab@sonoma.edu

Hope Emry Ortiz 
Admissions Specialist - International Exchange (CSU International Programs, National Student Exchange, & SSU Direct Exchange)
(707) 664-2582
emryorti@sonoma.edu


Special Populations & Student Athletes

Kerbrina Boyd
Admissions Specialist - Veterans, Transitory Programs
(707) 664-3024
kerbrina.boyd@sonoma.edu

Brigitte Panciera - Extended Education Degree Programs, Semester at Sonoma
Admissions Specialist - International
(707)-664-2135
pancierab@sonoma.edu

Rosanna Kelley
Admissions Specialist - Recruited Student Athletes
(707) 664-2252
rosanna.kelley@sonoma.edu

Admissions Office

Kelley Kaslar
Enrollment Conversion Manager
(707) 664-3204
kaslar@sonoma.edu


Natalie Kalogiannis
Director of Admissions
(707) 664-2874
natalie.kalogiannis@sonoma.edu